Board of Education Members

  • Patricia Mattia, President

    patricia.mattia@htboe.org

    Marcella Wilson, Vice President

    marcella.wilson@htboe.org

    Marc Amoresano

    marc.amoresano@htboe.org

    Jeffrey Basile

    jeffrey.basile@htboe.org

    Lisa Bomengo

    lisa.bomengo@htboe.org

    Stephen E. Furda

    stephen.furda@htboe.org

    Kathryn McSorley

    kathryn.mcsorley@htboe.org

    Gina Marie Winkler

    ginamarie.winkler@htboe.org

    Lynda Wright

    lynda.wright@htboe.org

    Michael Wasko, Superintendent of Schools

    michael.wasko@htboe.org

    Vanessa M. Wolsky, School Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

    vanessa.wolsky@htboe.org